ABOUT PRONIC -5wk金沙网址怎样前进去

ABOUT PRONIC

 PRONIC Electronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. is a Taiwan funded enterprises, professional design, production of rocker switch, slide switch, button switch, handle all kinds of switch and socket, convenient transportation company is located in Shenzhen Guangming New District Gongming village community.
 PRONIC Electronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. was established in 1995, after 20 years of development, the company has ;; assets of 15 million yuan (including all kinds of advanced equipment of 10 million yuan), area covers an area of 8000 square meters, construction area of 4000 square meters, the staff more than 100 people (professional technicians and administrative staff for more than 30 people), the total output value of 40 million yuan, the export rate of more than 50% products. In order to further improve the quality management level of our company, according to the requirement of GB/T19001:2015 standard, establish and perfect quality management system to realize the quality policy and target of our company. The company has made more than 8 certificates in product safety certification, such as CCC, CQC, UL, VDE, CSA, FIMKO, NEMKO and so on.
 "Pronk" in the vigor and vitality of the enterprise, continue to carry out reform and innovation in the competition mechanism inside the company, under the leadership of the general manager, struggling to forge ahead, to the cause of the persistent pursuit of success and happiness, never change.

Factory environment

FACTORY ENVIRONMENT

  • Factory building

  • 金沙国际

    Production workshop

  • 澳门金沙4066com

    Production workshop

  • Production equipment

  • Production equipment

  • Production equipment

  • Qualification certification -5wk金沙网址怎样前进去

    CERTIFICATE OF HONOR

  • 5wk金沙网址怎样前进去

    CCC&CQC-PST-105

  • FIMKO-L16

  • NEMKO-R22

  • DEMKO-L21

  • VDE-R22

  • SGS-2008 product SGS Report

  • SEMKO-P128

  • CB-R36

  • CCC&CQC-PST-101

  • NEMKO-P218

  • SEMKO-BR

  • DEMKO-R13

  • News Center -金沙官网

    NEWS CENTER

    17-08-16-5wk金沙网址怎样前进去-金沙官网

    Simon electric School of excellence delivers a new

    In summer July, and mining business school ShangHai Railway Station hot start.

  • 16

    17/08

    Socket new GB: made in China, upgraded to China

    Recently, the socket industry is experiencing a shock, because the new national standards will be implemented

  • 16

    17/08

    5wk金沙网址怎样前进去

    Switching power supply is the most important commodity of electronic power supply

  • 16

    17/08

    The pulse switch socket electrical accessories mar

    With the purchase of heat continued to rise, China switch socket industry showing great vitalitydevelopment trend, the overall size of the market continues to expand, new products continue to improve brand emerge in an endless stream.

  • Cooperative partner-金沙官网

    1.  
      -金沙国际-澳门金沙4066com-5wk酿成甚么网站

澳门正规博彩十大网站-js333金沙娱乐平台-js333金沙娱乐平台

关于普尼克 -澳门新金沙国际娱乐

ABOUT PRONIC

  普尼克电子(深圳)有限公司为一家台资企业,专业设想、消费翘板开关、滑动开关、按键开关、摇柄开关和各式插座,公司位于交通便当的深圳灼烁新区公明楼村社区。
  普尼克电子(深圳)有限公司竖立于1995年,经由20几年的生长,现公司具有固定资产1500万元(个中各种先进设备1000万元),产区占地面积8000平方米,建筑面积4000平方米,人员人数100余人(专业技术人员、行政管理人员为30余人),年总产值4000万元,产品出口率50%以上。为进一步进步公司质量管理水准,根据GB/T19001:2015尺度的要求,竖立并不断完善质量管理系统,以实现我公司的质量方针和目的。公司正在产物平安认证方面共与得了8种以上的证书,如CCC、CQC、UL、VDE、CSA、FIMKO、NEMKO等。
  "普尼克人"正在那生机和生机的企业里,络续的停止革新立异,正在公司内部优越的竞争机制下,正在总经理的指导下奋力拼搏、锐意进取,对奇迹、胜利和康乐的固执寻求从未改动。

工场情况 -澳门金沙js900

FACTORY ENVIRONMENT

  • 工场大楼

  • 澳门新金沙国际娱乐

    消费车间

  • 消费车间

  • 消费装备

  • 消费装备

  • 消费装备

  • 天资认证

    CERTIFICATE OF HONOR

  • CCC&CQC证书PST-105

  • 澳门金沙js900

    FIMKO证书-L16

  • NEMKO证书-R22

  • DEMKO证书-L21

  • VDE证书-R22

  • SGS证书2008年产品SGS讲演

  • SEMKO证书-P128

  • CB证书-R36

  • CCC&CQC证书-PST-101

  • NEMKO证书-P218

  • SEMKO证书-BR

  • 澳门正规博彩十大网站

    DEMKO证书-R13

  • 新闻中心 -澳门金沙js900

    NEWS CENTER

    17-08-16-澳门正规博彩十大网站

    西蒙电气参讲优采商学院 分享开关插座研发新潮流

    炎夏七月,优采商学院上海站炽热开课。本次商学院现场会聚了中梁集团、大发地产、东升地产、和记黄埔、佳兆业、青莲地产、绿地集团、海伦堡、复天集团等十余家着名房企的职业采购经理人,西蒙电气(中国)工程及大客户部司理李旻泽师长教师...

  • 08-16

    17/08

    插座新国标:从中国制造背中国量造晋级

    近来,插座行业正在阅历一场震惊,由于新的国家标准要实行了,从插座行业的汗青来看,那是第三次。每一次国家标准的实行,都是一次中国制造的晋级。

  • 08-16

    17/08

    开关插座行业近况透视 海内电气制造业革新期近

    开关电源是电子电源的主要大类商品,由于其小型化、重量沉、功率密度/变更功率下、输入电压计划广、热消耗较少等浩瀚种优点,并得益于电子商品浮滑短小的需求趋向。

  • 08-16

    17/08

    切脉电工配件市场意向 开关插座行业态势优越

    跟着现在购房热度连续上升,中国开关插座行业正在宏观经济生长势头优越的态势下显现出勃勃生机,整体市场规模连续扩大,新品牌屡见不鲜,产物系列不断完善。

  • 合作伙伴

    1.  
      -js333金沙娱乐平台-澳门新金沙国际娱乐